Hatem Abudayyeh
Executive Director
Arab American Action Network (AAAN)

Catherine Arrowood
Director of Washington Office
The Center for Victims of Torture

Shahid Buttar
Executive Director
Bill of Rights Defense Committee

Cindy Cohn
Legal Director (and General Counsel)
Electronic Frontier Foundation

Veena Dubal
Staff Attorney
Asian Law Caucus

Lama Fakih
Gender, Human Rights, and Counter-Terrorism Fellow
Center for Human Rights and Global Justice

Njambi Good
Campaign Director
Counter Terror with Justice Amnesty International USA

Lisa Graves
Executive Director
Center for Media and Democracy

Kay Guinane
Program Manager
Charity and Security Network

John Humphries
Director for Program Coordination
National Religious Campaign Against Torture

Heather Hurlburt
Executive Director
National Security Network

Monami Maulik
Executive Director
DRUM – Desis Rising Up & Moving

Patrice McDermott

Priya Murthy
Policy Director
South Asian Americans Leading Together

Jumana Musa
Policy Director
Rights Working Group

Jen Nessel
Coordinator of Communications
Center for Constitutional Rights

Tamia Pervez
Policy Organizer
South Asian Network

Nathaniel Raymond
Program Director of Campaign Against Torture
Physicians for Human Rights

Michelle Richardson
Legislative Counsel
American Civil Liberties Union

Rajdeep Singh Jolly
Director of Law and Policy
The Sikh Coalition